Mad Jack's Stick

Programme 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018 All day Oxford Folk Festival
Monday 23rd April 2018 20:00 St George's Day- Butler's Gap & The Albion, Hastings Old Town
Tuesday 1st May 2018 05:00 Dancing at Dawn, Ladies Parlour, West Hill, Hastings
Saturday 5th May 2018 12:00-16:00 Jack In The Green; Winkle Island and other places, Hastings Old Town
Sunday 6th May 2018 11:00-16:00 Jack In The Green; 11:00 Outside All Saints Church and 13:00 the pier
Monday 7th May 2018 10:15-16:00 Jack in the Green; The Procession starting at Rock-A-Nore to the West Hill
Sunday 13th May 2018 13:00 The Bell Inn, TicehurstTN5 7AS
Saturday 19th May 2018 11:00 onwards Brighton Morris Men 50th Anniversary Day of Dance in Brighton
Monday 4th June 2018 20:00 Battle
Monday 11th June 2018 20:00 Rye
Sunday 24th June 2018 12:00 Hastings Mid Summer Fish Fest
Saturday 30th June 2018 12:00 St Leonard's Festival
Saturday 7th July 2018 All day Sandwich Folk & Ale Festival, Sandwich, Kent
Sunday 15th July 2018 12:00 Hastings Pirate Day
Thursday 19th July 2018 20:00 Brighton North Laine Tour, with Brighton Morris Men
Friday 27th July 2018 20:00 The Lewes Arms, Lewes with Cuckoo's Nest Morris
Sunday 29th July 2018 12:30 Fairfest, Fairlight
Tuesday 31st July 2018 19:30 Hastings Old Town Carnival
Sunday 2nd September 2018 12:00 Bexhill Festival of the Sea
Saturday 15th September 2018 all day Hastings Seafood and Wine Festival and our Day of Dance
Sunday 23rd September 2018 all day Dancing with New Esperance Morris in London at the Morris Federation AGM
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00 and others Tenterden Folk Festival
Saturday 13th October 2018 12:00 Lewes Folk Festival
Wednesday 26th December 2018 12:00 Winkle Island, Hastings Old Town, with Hannah's Cat
N.B. all times are approximate; weather conditions can affect performances and may lead to cancellations.

Copyright 2018 Mad Jack's Morris - Website by Sherfield Solutions from the original design by Jon Higham